RulesFinder (1.1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: simple
ko: 단순

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Search help
ko: 검색 도움말

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Make content sticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정하기

en: Make content unsticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정 풀기

en: Promote content to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 콘텐츠 노출하기

en: Remove content from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에서 콘텐츠 내리기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Latest version
ko: 최신 버전

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
ko: 게시된 상태를 표시하는 부울입니다.
