RulesFinder (1.1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: On
zh: 开启

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Send Email
zh: 发送邮件

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Current version
zh: 当前版本

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: full
zh: 全部

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Create content
zh: 创建内容

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Add a comment
zh: 添加一条意见

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: simple
zh: 简单

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Search help
zh: 搜索帮助

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新规则

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Normal vote
zh: 正常投票

en: The default tag for votes on content. If multiple votes with different tags are being cast on a piece of content, consider casting a "summary" vote with this tag as well.
zh: 对内容投票的默认标签。如果对一篇内容有不同标签的多个投票，可考虑将该标签用作投“汇总分”项目的投票。

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Latest version
zh: 最新版

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: List item
zh: 列表项

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Revision comparison
zh: 修订版本比较

en: Publish taxonomy term
zh: 发布分类术语

en: Unpublish taxonomy term
zh: 取消发布分类术语

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置您的密码

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Pre-content
zh: 内容前缀

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: A boolean indicating the published state.
zh: 发布状态使用一个布尔值来表示。

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后

en: Wide (1090)
zh: 宽 (1090)
