Rules Role Email (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: About
zh: 关于
