S3 Database Backup (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
