S3 Database Backup (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: None
zh: 无

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系
