S3 File System (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Error generating image.
zh: 生成图像出错。

en: Unable to generate the derived image located at %path.
zh: 无法生成位于 %path 的衍生图片。

en: Error generating image, missing source file.
zh: 生成图像时出错，缺少源文件。

en: Source image at %source_image_path not found while trying to generate derivative image at %derivative_path.
zh: 尝试在 %derivative_path 生成派生图像时找不到 %source_image_path 中的源图像。

en: The specified file '%source' could not be copied to '%destination'.
zh: 文件 "%source" 不能复制到 "%destination"

en: The specified file '%source' could not be moved to '%destination'.
zh: 文件 '%source' 不能移到 '%destination'。

en: The source file '%source' could not be unlinked after copying to '%destination'.
zh: 源文件 '%source' 拷贝到 '%destination' 后不能取消链接。

en: File '%original_source' ('%realpath') could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 文件 '%original_source' ('%realpath') 不存在，不能拷贝。

en: File '%original_source' could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 文件 '%original_source' 不存在，不能拷贝。

en: File '%original_source' could not be copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory ('%destination').
zh: 文件 '%original_source' 不能拷贝到 ('%destination')，因为目标文件已存在。

en: File '%source' could not be copied because it would overwrite itself.
zh: 文件 '%source' 已存在，不能拷贝。

en: Temporary file '%temp_name' could not be created.
zh: 临时文件 '%temp_name' 不能创建。

en: The specified file '%original_source' could not be copied because the destination directory '%destination_directory' is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions.
zh: 指定文件 '%original_source' 无法被复制， 因为目标目录 '%destination_directory' 没有被正确配置。 这可能是由于文件或目录权限的问题造成的。
