S3 File System CORS Upload (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Invalid form POST data.
ko: 잘못된 POST 데이터 폼

en: Add a new file
ko: 새로운 파일 추가하기

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
ko: 선택한 파일 %filename 을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자를 가진파일들만 올릴 수 있습니다. %extensions.
