S3 File System CORS Upload (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
zh: 该字段用整数值存储文件的ID。

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
zh: 选择的文件%filename无法上传。只有以下类型的文件被允许：%extensions。

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: The file used in the @name field may not be referenced.
zh: 无法引用 @name 字段中使用的文件。

en: The file referenced by the @name field does not exist.
zh: @name 字段引用的文件不存在。
