S3 File System CORS Upload (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 파일 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
ko: 설명을 파일 링크에 대한 레이블로 사용합니다.

en: The selected file %filename cannot be uploaded. Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %extensions.
ko: 선택한 파일 %filename 을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 다음 확장자를 가진파일들만 올릴 수 있습니다. %extensions.

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: The file used in the @name field may not be referenced.
ko: @name 필드에 사용된 파일을 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: The file referenced by the @name field does not exist.
ko: @name 필드에서 참조하는 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.
