Sa11y (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。

en: Email addresses to notify when updates are available
zh: 有可用更新时通知以下电子邮件地址

en: %email is not a valid email address.
zh: %email 不是一个合法的电子邮件地址。

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
zh: %emails 不是合法的电子邮件地址。
