SafeDelete (1.0.84) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
