SafeDelete (1.0.84) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Uses
zh: 使用
