Search.io (formerly Sajari) (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Sorts
zh: 排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 次序
