Sales Zymphonies Theme (4.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: core
ko: 코어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: By @author @time ago
ko: @author @time전

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
