Salesforce Suite (8.x-3.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Login URL
zh: 登陆链接

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Switch to the direct input mode
zh: 切换至直接输入模式

en: Switch to data selection
zh: 切换至数据选择器

en: Data selector
zh: 数据选择器

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Log errors only
zh: 仅仅记录错误
