Salesforce Push Queue UI (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Include destination
ko: 목적지 포함

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
ko: 날짜 출력에 사용할 시간대입니다.

en: - Default site/user timezone -
ko: - 기본 사이트/사용자 시간대 -

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP manual</a> for available options.
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 형식입니다. 사용 가능한 옵션은 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP 매뉴얼</a>을 참조하십시오.
