Salesforce Push Queue UI (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Include destination
zh: 包含目标

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
zh: 用于日期输出的时区。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 默认的 站点/用户 时区 -

en: A user-defined date format. See the <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP manual</a> for available options.
zh: 用户定义的日期格式。请参阅 <a href="http://php.net/manual/function.date.php">PHP 手册</a>以了解可用选项。
