Salesforce Push Queue UI (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -
