Samenwerkende Catalogi (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Abstract
ko: 요약

en: Data
ko: 데이터
