SAML (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
