SAML Authentication (4.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
zh: 進一步指示已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。

en: If %identifier is a valid account, an email will be sent with instructions to reset your password.
zh: 如果 %identifier 是有效帳戶，將發送電子郵件，其中包含重設密碼的說明。
