SAML Authentication Groups (2.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: None
ko: 없음

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음
