SAML Authentication Groups (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: None
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Group roles
zh: 群组角色

en: Group Type
zh: 小组类型

en: Group role
zh: 群组角色
