SAML Authentication Multi IDP (1.0.1-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
