SAML Authentication Multi IDP (1.0.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
