SAML Authentication Multi IDP (1.0.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID
