SANE Subscription - Audit - Notification - Event (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
