SANE Subscription - Audit - Notification - Event (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Payload
zh: 有效载荷

en: Silent
zh: 隐藏

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
