SatisHub (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: 2 years
zh: 2年

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Revoke
zh: 撤销权限

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！
