SatisHub (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: unpublish
zh: 未發表

en: publish
zh: 發表

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Stable
zh: 穩定版
