SatisHub (1.0.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: publish
ko: 게시

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일
