Saudi Identity Field (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Link using text: @title
zh: 使用文本链接：@title

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符
