Scalar UI Formatter (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: Height: @h
zh: 高: @h
