Scalar UI Formatter (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型
