Scalar UI Formatter (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마
