Source Code Editor (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: About
ko: 소개
