Scene (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
