Scene (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
