Scene (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面
