Scheduled Executable (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
