Scheduled Message Module (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Edit %label
zh: 编辑 %label

en: Field map
zh: 字段映射
