Scheduled Publish (8.x-3.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Date value
ko: 날짜 값

en: Computed date
ko: 계산된 날짜

en: The computed DateTime object.
ko: 계산된 Datetime 오브젝트입니다.

en: Datetime settings
ko: 날짜시간 설정
