Scheduled Transitions (2.8.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: New State
zh: 新状态

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Not processed
zh: 未被处理

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: - Disabled -
zh: - 禁用 -

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Bundle ID
zh: 捆绑ID

en: From state
zh: 开始状态

en: Latest revision
zh: 最新修订版本

en: Revision log
zh: 修订记录。

en: To state
zh: 目标状态

en: Content entity revision ID
zh: 内容实体修订版标识
