Scheduled Transitions (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Bundle ID
ko: 번들 ID

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Latest revision
ko: 최신 개정판

en: Content entity revision ID
ko: 콘텐츠 엔티티 개정판 ID
