Scheduled Updates (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Limited
ko: 제한됨

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 문자와 숫자, 밑줄을 포함하는 기계가 읽을 수 있는 고유한 이름입니다.

en: Allowed number of values
ko: 허용되는 값의 수
