Schema Form (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
