Schema Form (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Sequence
zh: 次序

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Update preview
zh: 更新预览

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码
