Schema Form (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Sequence
zh: 序列

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽
