Schema.org/MedicalEntity (8.x-2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: status
ko: 상태

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: image
ko: 이미지
