Schema UI (1.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티
